Archived - News

September 22, 2021

AHCA/NCAL Announces 2021 Bronze National Quality Award Recipients, 15 Craigside and Arcadia

The American Health Care Association and National Center for Assisted Living (AHCA/NCAL) announced the 194 long term and post-acute care providers in 42 states and the District of Columbia that have earned the 2021 Bronze – Commitment to Quality Award. The award is the first of three distinctions possible through the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program, which recognizes providers across the nation that have demonstrated their commitment to improving quality of care in long term and post-acute care. We are pleased to announce that 15 Craigside and Arcadia’s Assisted Living Programs have received this award.


Based on the National Institute of Standards and Technology’s Baldrige Performance Excellence Program, the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program challenges member providers to achieve excellence in quality through three progressive levels—Bronze, Silver and Gold. Members at the Bronze Award level must demonstrate their ability to implement a sustainable performance improvement system.

So What's Next?

Let's Connect

Contact Us

© Arcadia Family of Companies 808-533-5416 1434 Punahou Street, Honolulu, HI, 96822-4754